The Importance Of Getting Out And About

Well, it’s the one month anniversary of quitting my horrible job that was stressing me out, and I can officially say I feel different. I feel more whole. Not entirely whole, but I feel I’ve gotten pieces of myself back from the black pit I’d sunk into. I can walk outside and inhale the fresh air without the hitch in my breathing from doubt and fear. I don’t have to be afraid of those people anymore. They’re out of my life. I have the time now to heal and recover some of my former strength. Read entire post…

2 thoughts on “The Importance Of Getting Out And About

    • anxietybug88 says:

      I was so happy to finally use a sledgehammer! 😀 Getting out of the house is definitely a must, not only to get into a new space, but it’s healthy for you. The outside has Vitamin D and fresh air. Very relaxing, especially in the summer when you can lay out and suntan!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

