Weekly Post Update – July Week 2

Sorry this is so late! My folks and I went down to Rochester for my dad’s cancer surgery, and he didn’t recover as quickly as expected, so we were stuck down there a couple more days. The surgery was highly successful, though, so no worries.

Sunday, July 5th: Sinking – The Trigger Of Depression
Monday, July 6th: Blogging 101 – Who I Am And Why I’m Here and Anxiety Relaxation Tips – Hydrotherapy And Water Healing
Tuesday, July 7th: Blogging 101 – The Meaning Behind My Title And Tagline and Dad’s Surgery
Wednesday, July 8th: Blogging 101 – Read As Much As You WriteThursday, July 9th: Blogging 101 – Identify Your Audience and Health Mile Marker – How I Went From 83 To 93 LBS
Friday, July 10th: The Cat Is Breathing Heavily (And Other Morning Musings)
Saturday, July 11th: Good News! – Dad’s Surgery Results

Will update again on Friday. In the meantime, if you haven’t subscribed by email to my new site, do so now! I’m posting everything there, so if you don’t want to wait for Friday post updates, subscribe!


s

Leave a Reply

